Townships & Boroughs

Warren County is located in the Northwest region of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. It is bordered on the north by Chautauqua County, New York; south by Venango and Forest Counties; east by McKean County; and west by Erie and Crawford Counties.

Warren County is comprised of 21 townships, five boroughs, and one city, which encompass a total of approximately 1,000 square miles.

Map of Warren County